Here you will find inspiration and answers to some of your questions about our approaches, procedures and life philosophies. This is an unsorted list of many topics from our last years as a family and couple.

Your topic is not yet there? Then please send us an email.

The fundamental right to GRIEF

Sure, if someone dies you can - or you even have to grieve. This is where most people understand most easily that griefing is the emotion that enables the loved one to let go.

Transformation processes don't feel easy - or what is transformation?

Transformation happens through change in me. To start the change process, I question my beliefs. I allow something new and thus unknown to me to come in and in.

What is the difference between change management and "inside-out transformation"?

There is an outside change in a change process. This means that any processes or procedures in your life have to be changed. If e.g. If you move to work 30 minutes longer, you have to set your alarm clock 30 minutes ahead to get to work on time.

Bullying

Bullying victims have doubts about their own worth and give the power to answer the question of their worth to the outside world. At the same time, there is a hunch that their worthlessness is wrong. This leads to a desperate conflict in the bullying victim, which in the worst case can lead to suicide.

Hier findest du Inspirationen und Antworten auf einige deiner Fragen zu unseren Ansätzen, Vorgehensweisen und Lebensphilosophien. Dies ist eine unsortierte Liste von vielen Themen aus unseren letzen Jahren als Familie und Ehepaar.

Dein Thema ist noch nicht dabei? Dann schreib uns bitte eine Email.

Transformationsprozesse fühlen sich nicht leicht an - oder was ist Transformations?

Transformation geschieht über Wandel in mir. Um den Wandlungsprozess zu starten stelle ich meine Überzeugungen in Frage. Ich lasse Neues und damit für mich Unbekanntes an mich heran und hinein.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Change Management und "Inside-Out Transformation"?

Bei einem Changeprozess gibt es eine Änderung von Außen. Diese führt dazu, dass in deinem Leben irgendwelche Prozesse oder Abläufe geändert werden müssen. Wenn z.B. durch einen Umzug dein Arbeitsweg um 30 Minuten länger wird, musst du deinen Wecker um 30 Minuten vorstellen, um pünktlich in der Arbeit zu sein.

Mobbing

Mobbing-Opfer haben Zweifel was ihren eigenen Wert betrifft und geben dem Außen die Macht die Frage nach ihrem Wert zu beantworten. Gleichzeitig ist da eine Ahnung, dass ihre Wertlosigkeit nicht stimmt. Das führt zu einem verzweifelten Konflikt im Mobbing-Opfer, der im schlimmsten Fall zum Selbstmord führen kann.